Team

Jim Barshinger, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Officer

Direct: +1.814.808.1066
Email: barshinger@sensornetworksinc.com

Bruce Pellegrino

VP Marketing

Direct: +1.814.876.5410
Email: pellegrino@sensornetworksinc.com

Mark Feydo

VP Engineering

Direct: +1.814.808.4129
Email: feydo@sensornetworksinc.com

Steve Strachan

VP North American Sales

Direct: +1.281.723.3178
Email: strachan@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Anderson

President/General Manager

Direct: +1.814.808.1067
Email: anderson@sensornetworksinc.com

Jeff Drost

Manager – RVI Products

Direct: +1.814.205.1211
Email: drost@sensornetworksinc.com

Alfred Ng

VP Asia

Direct: +1.814.808.1050
Email: ng@sensornetworksinc.com

David Leslie

Business Development/M&A

Direct: +1.949.485.1958
Email: leslie@sensornetworksinc.com

Levi McCarty

Sales Manager North America – RVI

Direct: +1.814.499.6184
Email: mccarty@sensornetworksinc.com

Guido Westroem

Europe Sales Representative

Direct: 49.221.1689.4465
Email: westroem@sensornetworksinc.com

Applications & Engineering Lab Team

Jeremy Cirota

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.808.4134
Email: cirota@sensornetworksinc.com

Dane Hackenberger

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.808.4130
Cell: +1.717.994.5199
Email: hackenberger@sensornetworksinc.com

Tom Jenkins

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.808.4133
Email: jenkins@sensornetworksinc.com

Guy Roszel

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.808.4135
Email: roszel@sensornetworksinc.com

Bob Shaffer

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.808.4132
Cell: +1.717.363.2771
Email: shaffer@sensornetworksinc.com

Jim Shimp

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.808.4131
Email: shimp@sensornetworksinc.com

Cynthia Meader

Office Manager

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Direct: +1.814.554.3284
Email: meader@sensornetworksinc.com

Zach Anderson

UT Product Engineer

Main: +1.814.205.1632
Cell: +1.717.348.7151
Email: anderson.z@sensornetworksinc.com

Chris Yetter

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Email: yetter@sensornetworksinc.com

Dan Renninger

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.466.7207
Email: renninger@sensornetworksinc.com

Derrick Andreassi

Electrical Engineer

Main: +1.814.876.5415
Email: andreassi@sensornetworksinc.com

Tom Eischeid

Senior Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.300.0357
Email: eischeid@sensornetworksinc.com

Natalie Rhoades

Transducer Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.313.4110
Email: rhoades@sensornetworksinc.com

Kyle Ryan

Transducer Applications Engineer

Main: +1.814.499.6185
Email: ryan@sensornetworksinc.com

Brian Amos

Electrical Engineer

Main: +1.814.499.6009
Email: amos@sensornetworksinc.com

Board of Advisors

Jim Treat

Board of Advisors Chairman

Tim Ray

General Counsel

Jeff Fortin

Board of Advisors